Warfist
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Warfist is a US Destruction Guild of Warhammer Online dedicated to bloody combat and misery of our enemies.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

might be leaving

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage

might be leaving Empty
PostSubject: might be leaving   might be leaving Icon_minitimeTue Sep 16, 2008 9:43 pm

Tryed logging onto volkmar tonight, and it was a 650 person queue estimated time of like... 2 hours basically, and if it is the same around actual release im not sure how i will be able to play considering im a fulltime college student and have a wierd schedule and cant be on 24/7 to keep my spot on the server, so if the guild is rolling on this server and its going to be so high pop i wont be able to play, i would have to leave the guild and play somewhere else, i do not want to do this because i had an awesome time running with you guys durring preview weekend 1/2 and open beta, but i dont understand how i would be able to do that while not being able to play, i hope it doesnt come down to this, but i figured i would just let it be known in case it does happen but if it does id miss you all i had an awesome time playing w/ you
Back to top Go down
Runtificus
Greenhorn
Greenhorn

might be leaving Empty
PostSubject: Re: might be leaving   might be leaving Icon_minitimeWed Sep 17, 2008 12:35 am

I don't believe the servers are at full capacity yet, Mythic is holding back and raising the cap as SE and regular people roll. This should prevent everybody from rolling on a few servers. I say give it a few days for the die down from release, you should see a better queu.
Back to top Go down
Mookie
Blood War Lord
Blood War Lord
Mookie

Character sheet
Charater Name: Mook
Character Occupation: Forum Whore
Experience:
might be leaving Left_bar_bleue684/0might be leaving Empty_bar_bleue  (684/0)

might be leaving Empty